The Percy Norman Swim Club Executive meets once a month during the Fall, Winter/Spring, and Summer Sessions. If you have a particular item you would like discussed, please email info@pnsc.ca.

The PNSC Executive is committed to ensuring that the club's goals are met in regards to our swimmers:

  • To build self-esteem and confidence
  • To develop leadership, team spirit and sportsmanship
  • To develop awareness that swimming contributes to a healthy lifestyle
  • To offer a fall, winter, and spring/summer program, which encourages and enables each individual to improve his or her swimming skills within the BCSSA guidelines of 2 hours of coached swimming per week.

If you have any questions regarding the club, please contact the appropriate member of the executive via e-mail. We appreciate your feedback and value your input!

Position Name E-mail
President Nelly Kuan president@pnsc.ca
Vice President Ted Baker vice_president@pnsc.ca
Head Coach Gabrio Mannucci head_coach@pnsc.ca
Secretary Erin McNay secretary@pnsc.ca
Treasurer Maggie Zhou / Farhan Jamal treasurer@pnsc.ca
Registrar Camila Tang registrar@pnsc.ca
Member at Large Yan Huynh coach_liasion@pnsc.ca

For club information, please use the following e-mail addresses:

Type of Information
E-mail
Club General Information president@pnsc.ca
Fundraising fundraising@pnsc.ca
E-mail Address Registration and Update info@pnsc.ca
Registration registrar@pnsc.ca

Important information to our members is sent via e-mail on a regular basis. We ask all PNSC parents to register to get on the e-mail list. To register, send an e-mail in the following format:

  • To: info@pnsc.ca

  • Subject: Relationship to club, Last name, Swimmers first name, Optional additional names of children

Examples:

  • Subject: Swimmer, Jones, Mark, Cindy

  • Subject: Coach, Bowman, Alex

  • Subject: Executive, McNiel, Jim

No text is required in the body of the e-mail. Send one e-mail from each address you want to receive club e-mail at.


The PNSC website has 3 Members Only pages: Time Trials, Mile Swim, & Photo Gallery. Only those members with a registered e-mail can access information from these pages. If you have not registered your e-mail, please follow the instructions in the Club E-mail section (see section above on this page).

If you have a registered e-mail and need access to the username/password, then send an e-mail in the following format:

  • To: info@pnsc.ca

  • Subject: Need Username/password to Members Only pages

No text is required in the body of the e-mail.

Copyright © 2019 Percy Norman Swim Club. All Rights Reserved.
Last Updated: November 7, 2019